Skip to main content

Home

/

About Us

/

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

View our staff directory for additional information, as well as contact information. Or, download a printable phone list.

Magenta

Allison Minardi

Worksite Wellness Manager

Allison Minardi

941-748-4501 x3667

aminardi@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Angie Gigliotti

Fiscal Specialist

Angie Gigliotti

941-748-4501 x6402

angela.gigliotti@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Beth Palumbo

Administrative Assistant

Beth Palumbo

941-748-4501 x6412

bpalumbo@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Claribel Gill, MS

LAMP Counselor/Psychiatric Clinic Coordinator

Claribel Gill

941-748-4501 ext. 6408

cgill@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Della Burman, PHR, CPCU, AIC

Benefits Systems Analyst

Della Burman

941-748-4501 ext 6416

della.burman@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Emmanuel Gomez, MS

LAMP Counselor

Emmanuel Gomez

941-748-4501 ext. 6471

egomez@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Ingrida Mindrup

Health Benefits Specialist

Ingrida Mindrup

941-748-4501 x6403

Ingrida.Mindrup@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Janet Bodner, MPA

Fiscal Services Manager

Janet Bodner, MPA

Full Bio

Magenta

Julie Drackett

Fitness Coordinator

Julie Drackett

941.748.4501 x3966

jdrackett@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Katherine Pettitt

Health Benefits Specialist

Katherine Pettitt

941-748-4501 x6404

katherine.pettitt@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Marcia Polese

Fitness Assistant

Marcia Polese

941-748-4501 x3969

mpolese@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Vanessa Rene, CPhT, RPhT

Pharmacy Technician

Vanessa Rene

941-748-4501 x6418

vrene@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio