Skip to main content

Home

/

About Us

/

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

View our staff directory for additional information, as well as contact information.

Magenta

Aida Robbins

Benefits Administrative Specialist

Aida Robbins

941-748-4501 x6419

aida.robbins@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Alison Kerr-White

Nurse Advocate

Alison Kerr-White

Full Bio

Magenta

Allison Minardi

Worksite Wellness Manager

Allison Minardi

941-748-4501 x3667

aminardi@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Angela Sain

Employee Health Benefits Supervisor

Angela Sain

941.748.4501 x6405

angela.sain@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Angie Gigliotti

Fiscal Tech

941-748-4501 x6402

angela.gigliotti@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Beth Palumbo

Administrative Assistant

Beth Palumbo

941-748-4501 x6412

bpalumbo@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Carla Sankar

Director of Operations

Carla Sankar

941-748-4501 x6488

csankar@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Claribel Gill, MS

LAMP Counselor/Psychiatric Clinic Coordinator

941-748-4501 ext. 6408

cgill@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Debbie Miskell

Nurse Advocate

Debbie Miskell

Full Bio

Magenta

Della Burman, PHR, CPCU, AIC

Benefits Systems Analyst

941-748-4501 ext 6416

della.burman@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Diane Glasser

Employee Health Benefits

Diane Glasser

941-748-4501 x6403

diane.glasser@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Florey Miller, MS, RD, CDE

Registered Dietitian / Diabetes Educator

Florey Miller

941-748-4501 x6410

fmiller@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Ibrahim Fadeyi, PharmD, RPh

Clinical Pharmacist/Pharmacy Advocate

Ibrahim Fadeyi

941-748-4501 x6406

ifadeyi@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Janet Bodner

Senior Fiscal Analyst

Janet Bodner

Full Bio

Magenta

Jennifer Ruiz, RN

Nurse Advocate

Jennifer Ruiz

941-748-4501 x6409

jruiz@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Julie Drackett

Fitness Coordinator and Personal Trainer

Julie Drackett

941.748.4501 x3966

jdrackett@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Katherine Pettitt

Health Benefits Specialist

Katherine Pettitt

941-748-4501 x6404

katherine.pettitt@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Lesli Strickland

Benefits Manager

Lesli Strickland

941-748-4501 ext. 6432

lesli.strickland@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Marci Nauman

Marketing Specialist

Marci Nauman

941-748-4501 x6484

marci.nauman@mymanatee.org

Full Bio

Magenta

Marcia Polese

Fitness Assistant

Marcia Polese

941-748-4501 x3969

mpolese@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Randi McDowall, LCSW

LAMP Supervisor & Care Coordinator

Randi McDowall

941-748-4501 x 6469

rmcdowall@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio

Magenta

Vanessa Rene, CPhT, RPhT

Pharmacy Technician

Vanessa Rene

941-748-4501 x6418

vrene@manateeyourchoice.com

Full Bio