Skip to main content

Home

/

Wellbeing Programs

/

Wellbeing at Work

/

Champion Directory

Champion Directory

Deptartment Name Email
Admin Bldg/FMD-Procurement Charles Bentley charles.bentley@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/HR Tamie Langman tamie.langman@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/REO Bruno Kapacinskas bruno.kapacinskas@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/BCC Rachael Taft rachael.taft@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/Neighborhood Svcs Kristi Hagen kristi.hagen@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/CAO Nicole Bezdek nicole.bezdek@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/IT John Lee john.lee@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/PM Lettie Funk lettie.funk@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/PM Lisa Shives lisa.shives@manateeclerk.com
Admin Bldg/PM Lea Harper lea.harper@manateeclerk.com
Admin Bldg/Bldg&Dev VACANT  
CCC-Clerks Bridget Haymond bridget.haymond@manateeclerk.com
CCC-Clerks Lisa Wooton lisa.wooten@manateeclerk.com
Library/Palmetto Branch Aileen Valdes aileen.valdes@mymanatee.org
Library/Rocky Bluff Mary Lysaght mary.lysaght@mymanatee.org
Library/South Branch Lin Sterner lin.sterner@mymanatee.org
Library/Braden River Crystal Hendriex crystal.hendriex@mymanatee.org
Library/Central Library Danielle Dankenbring danielle.dankenbring@mymanatee.org
Library/Island Library VACANT  
MSO/CPS Sandra Zabriskie sandra.zabriskie@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Dist 1 Sandy Keller sandra.keller@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Dist 3 Patrol Kristin Moore kristin.moore@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Ops Ctr Yvonne Gard yvonne.gard@manateesheriff.com
MCSO/Dispatch Carrie Flynn carrie.flynn@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Dist 2 Amy Lock amy.lock@manateesheriff.com
MCSO/Dist 2 Rebecco Jo Willmon rebeccajo.willmon@manateesheriff.com
MCSO/Jail Amy Boldin amy.boldin@manateesheriff.com
MCSO/Ops Ctr Elizabeth Thomas elizabeth.thomas@manateesheriff.com
Parks & Rec-GT Bray Molly White molly.white@mymanatee.org
Property Appraisers Office Lyn Dellinger lyn.dellinger@manateepao.com
CVB Convention Ctr Anne VanWormer anne.vanwormer@mymanatee.org
PM/LWR Parks Robert Gookin robert.gookin@mymanatee.org
PM/LWR Parks Jeff Harnish jeff.harnish@mymanatee.org
PM/LWR Parks Donny Combs donny.combs@mymanatee.org
PM/Palmetto Jhonatan Morales jhonatan.morales@mymanatee.org
PS Animal Svcs Sarah Brown sarah.brown@mymanatee.org
PS/ECC/EMS Sean Dwyer sean.dwyer@mymanatee.org
PS/ECC/EMS Shawna Toccalino shawna.toccalino@mymanatee.org
PSC/ECC Theresa Kersey theresa.kersey@mymanatee.org
ANNEX Robin Dyer robin.dyer@mymanatee.org
PSC/PW Traffic Division Kristin Hall kristin.hall@mymanatee.org
PW Admin Francisca Backenstross francisca.backenstross@mymanatee.org
PW Fleet Stanley Driggers stanley.driggers@mymanatee.org
PW Transit Susan Montgomery susan.montgomery@mymanatee.org
PW Traffic Ops LeeRoy Santos leeroy.santos@mymanatee.org
PW Transit Tina Friddle tina.friddle@mymanatee.org
PW Stormwater VACANT  
PW North County VACANT  
PW West County VACANT  
Port of Manatee VACANT  
Manatee Housing Authority VACANT  
Tax Collectors Office Antonia Medina antoniam@taxcollector.com
Tax Collectors Office Latoya Benton latoyab@taxcollector.com
Utilities Water Treatment Plan (DAM RD) Troy Kostelnik (night shift) troy.kostelnik@mymanatee.org
Utilities/admin 66th ST/Wastewater Div Carla Peebles carla.peebles@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Solid Waste Ops/Scalehouse-Landfill Debora Braziel-Jones debora.brazieljones@mymanatee.org
Utilities/WW Lab Kayse Hasiak kayse.hasiak@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Water Treatment Plant (DAM RD) Anamari Boyes anamari.boyes@mymanatee.org
Utilities/SWWRF Andrea Dickens andrea.dickens@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Wastewater VACANT  
Utilities/66th St Water Distribution Linda Bentley linda.bentley@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Locators and Records Peggy Hines peggy.hines@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Sewer Morgan Defisher morgan.defisher@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Palmetto NWRF VACANT  
Utilities/Palmetto Lift Station Christi Kennedy christi.kennedy@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Elwood Lift Station Christi Kennedy christi.kennedy@mymanatee.org
EHB Aida Robbins aida.robbins@mymanatee.org