Skip to main content

Home

/

Wellbeing Programs

/

Wellbeing at Work

/

Champion Directory

Champion Directory

Deptartment Name Email
Admin Bldg/FMD-Procurement Vacant  
Admin Bldg/HR Tamie Langman tamie.langman@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/Development Services Celeste McDuffie celeste.mcduffie@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/Development Services Vanessa Mutchnik vanessa.mutchnik@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/County Administrator Lauren Gubb lauren.gubb@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/Neighborhood Svcs Kristi Hagen kristi.hagen@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/Neighborhood Svcs Johanna Beville johanna.beville@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/Neighborhood Svcs Melissa Bomar melissa.bomar@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/CAO Nicole Bezdek nicole.bezdek@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/IT John Lee john.lee@mymanatee.org
Admin Bldg/PM VACANT  
Admin Bldg/PM Lisa Shives lisa.shives@manateeclerk.com
Admin Bldg/PM Lea Harper lea.harper@manateeclerk.com
Admin Bldg/Bldg&Dev VACANT  
Ag/Extension Services Nelly Nelson nelly.nelson@ufl.edu
CCC-Clerks Bridget Haymond bridget.haymond@manateeclerk.com
CCC-Clerks (Historical Parks) Allyson O'Leary allyson.oleary@manateeclerk.com
Library/Palmetto Branch Megan Robinson megan.robinson@mymanatee.org
Library/Rocky Bluff Jessica Franklin jessica.franklin@mymanatee.org
Library/South Branch Lin Carlson lin.carlson@mymanatee.org
Library/Braden River Crystal Hendriex crystal.hendriex@mymanatee.org
Library/Central Library Joe Watson joe.watson@mymanatee.org
Library/Island Library Aileen Valdes aileen.valdes@mymanatee.org
MSO/CPS Sandra Zabriskie sandra.zabriskie@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Dist 1 Sandy Keller sandra.keller@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Dist 3 Patrol Kristin Moore kristin.moore@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Dispatch Marcus Bailey marcus.bailey@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Dist 2 Charlene Russo charlene.russo@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Dist 2 Rebecco Jo Willmon rebeccajo.willmon@manateesheriff.com
MSO/Jail VACANT  
MSO/Ops Ctr Yvonne Gard yvonne.gard@manateesheriff.com
Parks & Rec-GT Bray Molly White molly.white@mymanatee.org
Property Appraisers Office Lyn Dellinger lyn.dellinger@manateepao.com
CVB Convention Ctr LeAnne Keeling leanne.keeling@bacvb.com
CVB Convention Ctr Dana Byrnes dana.byrnes@mymanatee.org
PM/LWR Parks Robert Gookin robert.gookin@mymanatee.org
PM/LWR Parks Jeff Harnish jeff.harnish@mymanatee.org
PM/LWR Parks Donny Combs donny.combs@mymanatee.org
PM/Palmetto Jhonatan Morales jhonatan.morales@mymanatee.org
PS Animal Svcs Sarah Brown sarah.brown@mymanatee.org
PS/ECC/EMS Sean Dwyer sean.dwyer@mymanatee.org
PS/ECC/EMS Shawna Toccalino shawna.toccalino@mymanatee.org
PSC/ECC Sherri Sweeny sherri.sweeny@mymanatee.org
ANNEX Robin Dyer robin.dyer@mymanatee.org
PSC/PW Traffic Division Kristin Hall kristin.hall@mymanatee.org
PW Admin Jim Renneberg jim.renneberg@mymanatee.org
PW Fleet Stanley Driggers stanley.driggers@mymanatee.org
PW Transit Susan Montgomery susan.montgomery@mymanatee.org
PW Traffic Ops LeeRoy Santos leeroy.santos@mymanatee.org
PW Transit Tina Friddle tina.friddle@mymanatee.org
PW Stormwater VACANT  
PW North County VACANT  
PW West County VACANT  
Port of Manatee Abby Lindecamp alindecamp@portmanatee.com
Manatee Housing Authority VACANT  
Tax Collectors Office Antonia Medina antoniam@taxcollector.com
Tax Collectors Office Latoya Benton latoyab@taxcollector.com
Utilities/admin 66th ST/Wastewater Div Carla Peebles carla.peebles@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Solid Waste Ops/Scalehouse-Landfill Debora Braziel-Jones debora.brazieljones@mymanatee.org
Utilities/WW Lab Bobbi-Jo Moore bobbijo.moore@mymanatee.org
Utilities Water Treatment Plant (Dam RD) Troy Kostelnik (night shift) troy.kostelnik@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Water Treatment Plant (DAM RD) Anamari Boyes anamari.boyes@mymanatee.org
Utilities/SWWRF VACANT  
Utilities/Wastewater VACANT  
Utilities/66th St Water Distribution Linda Bentley linda.bentley@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Locators and Records Peggy Hines peggy.hines@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Sewer Morgan Defisher morgan.defisher@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Palmetto NWRF VACANT  
Utilities/Palmetto Lift Station Christi Kennedy christi.kennedy@mymanatee.org
Utilities/Elwood Lift Station Deb Julien deb.julien@mymanatee.org
EHB Ingrida Mindrup ingrida.mindrup@mymanatee.org